Profess / Grad Student Roomate Needed No pets


Related Schools

103 Barton Street, Dunmore, PA, United States

Hey I'm Tim and I live in a wonderful 3 bedroom apt. My current roommate is moving out as he wants to be closer to his son in the south. 2 Bedroom setup currently and we use the middle room for a storage / office space as I work from home some of the time. Nice layout, amazing porch (summertime is coming soon). Looking for older students / grad students who are easy to get along with. No pets are allowed in the apt. (not my rules, I'm a dog lover)

I'm a 29 yr old guy with a career, fun friends and a low key outlook. I'm very laid back and easy to get along with and I've lived in and around the scranton area for a long time so I know my way around if you need help or are a new student. I've never had an issue with a roommate. I spend a lot of my time away from the apt and sometimes stay at my girlfriends over night so I'm not around all that often.

The landlords are really great and this is a awesome area to live in. 2 min to campus. I often run to Marywood and around for my runs so it is really close. Easy walk to main area of dunmore for bars and food, quick drive to everything else including downtown Scranton, bars, restaurants, coffee and groceries all close.

Call me or shoot me a text or email and I'll get back to you asap. Looking for someone 4/1 or as soon as possible after that.

Price Per Month
350
Deposit
n/a
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
1
Property Type
House
Gender
Either
Smoking Allowed
No
Pets Allowed
No
Date Available
ASAP
Property Status
Available
photo.JPG 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Google+