Your standard listing is always free. However, in order to keep our listings current we ask you to confirm that your listing is still available after 180 days (6 month). If it is, simply renew for another 180 day period as many times as you like.
To have a listing removed from search results you just need to edit the listing and mark the field “Property Status” as Sold. Once marked sold it will not display anymore and all claimed listings are automatically deleted once the claim runs out.
To upload pictures to your listing they must be under 1MB in size and a compliant file type (.gif, .jpeg, or .png).