833 C Unit 101 3D.jpg
833 C Street, Danville PA 17821

Geisinger is your neighbor. You never have to drive to Geisinger employee parking lot. Renovated December 2019. New luxury vinyl tile flooring all throughout, new mini split for heating and cooling, Updated bathroom. Washer and dryer in your own unit. Refrigerator, microwave, stove. Your own reserved parking space. New replacement windows, new plumbing, new hot water tank, new roof. Tenant pays electric, internet. Landlord will pay water, sewer, garbage, lawn mow and public sidewalk snow clearing.

124 Spanglers Mill Road, New Cumberland, PA 17070

Immediately available. Spacious 2nd floor bedroom and full bathroom available for rent in large single family home owned by two attorneys in quiet area. Seeking responsible undergraduate or graduate student. Second story has its own thermostat for heat and A/C. Room is carpeted. Water, trash, electric, basic tv package, and wireless internet included in rent. Tenant may utilize common area refrigerator, kitchen, and washer/dryer. Driveway/ garage parking available on property.

Danville PA
Line Avenue, Danville, PA 17821

1- 5 Minute Walk to GMC.

Geisinger Henry Hood Research Center is your backyard.
Live closest to work.
We offer: 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom apartments; 2 bedroom, 3 bedroom and 4 bedroom, 1 1/2 half baths.
Single family homes, duplex, multi-family apartments.
Furnished or unfurnished units.
New built or newly renovated.
Large bedroom with good size closets.
New, spacious bathroom with new ceramic tiles.
New beautiful ceramic tiles in kitchen
Granite counter tops.
Refrigerator, freestanding range with cooktop, exhaust vent, microwave,
washer and dryer in every unit.
Gorgeous hardwood floors or wood laminate flooring.
Central heat and air conditioning units or
Window air conditioning units and economical gas heat.
Never worry with parking, comes with your own reserved off-street parking in the alley/backyard.

1604 1st Ave, York, PA, United States

Two bedrooms are available for rent in my home in East York in a cute, family-oriented neighborhood. Shared living space includes the full kitchen, dining room, living room and bathroom. A washer and dryer are available for use at the house. Rent includes all utilities and wifi. I am a middle school teacher in my 20’s seeking courteous, clean, laid back and friendly roommates. No smoking and no pets.

Front door
Walnut Bottom Rd, York, PA, United States

Looking for responsible/reliable student(s) to rent part of a mostly furnished townhome in West York Area…

I am a graduate student who is looking to rent my York Home as I will only be home on rare weekends, you will have the house to yourself otherwise. Spare bedroom will come fully furnished, if you would like. Other furnishings include: couch, coffee table, TV stand, dishwasher, refrigerator, washer/dryer, etc. Spare bedrooms also have private full bathroom.

Home is over 2,000 square feet with 3 floors. First floor has foyer entrance, spare room and laundry area. 2nd floor is the living area, kitchen and half bath. 3rd floor features 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths.

Home also boasts brand new deck built on the rear of the house accompanied with deck furniture. Area gets great sunlight from the AM thru afternoon, great for tanning while studying in the morning. Quiet friendly neighborhood. Deck has steps that lead to back yard.

Property is 8 miles from PSU York, about 15-18 minute drive to campus. It is 5 miles to York College, about 15 minute drive. It is also incredibly close to HACC York, I-83 and Route 30. Within walking distance to local park, also great area to run outside.

Rent: $800 for spare room/bathroom. This includes: ALL utilities EXCEPT cable/internet. Second student/bedroom negotiable with different price.
Looking to rent preferably late August, however negotiable as well.
Please email with questions. Serious inquiries only. Jscott6@wellspan.org

353 Deer Trail Drive, Schuylkill Haven, PA 17972, USA

Ideal for Mature Student, Faculty, Visiting Faculty, or Staff. Charming Stone Farm House with Barn and pasture available for rent $950/mo. Farmhouse includes 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. Downstairs has a lovely open kitchen, dining and living room area with a working fireplace and a full bath that includes a shower stall. The three bedrooms are located upstairs with a full bath that includes an old fashioned claw-foot bath tub that is also rigged for use as a shower. Large utility room with five closets along the back side of the house can be used for a play room, studio, or storage. Sunny windows overlook fields, barn, and country road. House is heated by oil (new triple efficient oil burner just installed). High speed wireless internet installed. Appliances include electric stove, refrigerator, washer & drier. Electricity, oil, internet and phone are paid by tenant. Water and sewer are included in rent. Tenant is responsible for mowing and lawn care around the house; fields are cared for by landlord. Located in a lovely semi-rural area close to Orwigsburg, Schuylkill Haven, Pottsville, and Hawk Mountain Sanctuary in eastern Pennsylvania. There is a Barn in excellent condition with a new roof and solar panels. It has large stalls, which would be available for one horse only. There are miles of riding trails through the extensive woods behind the house. Good quality pasture surrounds the barn, but tenant would be required to install fencing at their expense. House and barn are located on 30 acres, much of it woodland on the hill behind the house, barn, and fields. This is an ideal homestead for those who want to give country living a try but are not quite ready to buy.
Please email or phone Gwen at gpg714@aol.com or 570-385-7041
Photos posted on: https://www.flickr.com/photos/125122396@N03/

155 Quartz Ridge Drive York 17408 York Pennsylvania 17408 United States

5 bedroom, 2.5 bath, single family home, rear deck, unfinished basement, washer, dryer, refrigerator, dishwasher, microwave, cable ready, curtains provided, wall to wall carpet, large closet space, (rear swing set not for use by renters), 2 car garage, 4 car driveway
Availability of home is negotiable

204 York Street York Pennsylvania 17345 United States

I am a 33 year old female and will be attending HACC York in the Spring semester. I’m looking for another female non or outside smoker to share my home. It is a 3 bedroom duplex in Manchester PA just a few minutes from 83 and convenient for Harrisburg or Baltimore commuters. You will have a private bedroom with large closet and shared bathroom. Common usage areas include kitchen, laundry room, dining room, living room, family room, deck and yard. You may use a 8 x 8 section of the walk-up attic for storage of boxes. All utilities except phone are included provided that there are no major spikes in usage. Also includes wifi , Sunday newspaper, off street parking. We will negotiate cleaning and household chores. There is a park one block behind the house with tennis courts and central league baseball games. A short (half mile) drive will find you a local Giant food store, Sheetz, Rutters, CVS, Rite Aid, Dollar Tree, Dunkin Donuts, McDonalds, Chinese food, as well as many more restaurants, ice cream parlors and retail stores. I have friendly neighbors and the neighborhood has a little bit of a small town feel while still being close to the action. While I am a huge animal lover, I am not looking for someone with pets at this time however I may be willing to negotiate on that. $700/month includes all of the above.
I’m not posting pictures of the bedroom for rent because it is in process of being painted and I don’t want to post before pictures. It is a nice size room, tastefully painted with 3 windows, mini blinds and ceiling fan.
I am a fun, laid back person with an active social life. I like to entertain and have friends over to hang out and I’m looking for someone who is friendly and open to meeting new people. I tend to be more of a night owl. While our private lives are our business, I’m interested to get to know you and not be strangers. So i’m looking for the right fit and good company. I will be going back to school in the spring and although I love to have people over I know I will need privacy and study time too. I consider myself young at heart and love to have fun but I am also mature and expect respect and maturity from my roommate.
My home is modest but cute and eclectic with positive vibes and is a continuous work in progress. It is also LGBT friendly! Open minds are encouraged to apply! Housing and professional references and interview are required. I look forward to meeting you!

Showing 10 results